Little Richard "The Fabulous..." LP (ACE Records)


Used copy. 


A1 Shake A Hand  
A2 Chicken Little Baby  
A3 All Night Long  
A4 The Most I Can Offer  
A5 Lonesome And Blue  
A6 Wonderin'  
A7 She Knows How To Rock  
B1 Kansas City  
B2 Directly From My Heart  
B3 Maybe I'm Right  
B4 Early One Morning  
B5 I'm Just A Lonely Guy  
B6 Whole Lotta Shakin'
{"customer_id": "", "items":[ ], "quantity": "0", "show_primary_checkout_button": "0", "show_multiple_address_shipping": "", "discount": {"value":"", "formatted": ""}, "sub_total": {"value":"0", "formatted": "$0.00"}, "grand_total": {"value":"0", "formatted": "$0.00"}, "coupons": [ ], "taxes":[ ], "shipping_handling": { "handling_cost": {"value":"", "formatted": ""}, "show_estimator": "true", "selected_state": "", "selected_zip": "", "selected_city": "", "shipping_cost": {"value":"", "formatted": ""}, "provider": "", "show_estimator": "true", "countries": [ ], "states": [ ] }, "gift_certificates":[ ]}