Barbara Lynn "The Atlantic Years" LP (Run Out Groove edition)


RUN OUT GROOVE limited pressing. Numbered. 


A1 You're Losing Me  
A2 You'll Lose A Good Thing  
A3 This Is The Thanks I Get  
A4 Maybe We Can Slip Away  
A5 He Ain't Gonna Do Right  
A6 People Like Me  
A7 You're Gonna See A Lot More (Of Me Leaving)  
A8 Love Ain't Never Hurt Nobody  
B1 Sufferin' City  
B2 Nice & Easy  
B3 I'm A One Man Woman  
B4 You Better Quit It  
B5 (Daddy Hot Stuff) You're Too Hot To Hold  
B6 You Make Me So Hot  
B7 It Ain't No Good To Be Too Good  
B8 Soul Deep
{"customer_id": "", "items":[ ], "quantity": "0", "show_primary_checkout_button": "0", "show_multiple_address_shipping": "", "discount": {"value":"", "formatted": ""}, "sub_total": {"value":"0", "formatted": "$0.00"}, "grand_total": {"value":"0", "formatted": "$0.00"}, "coupons": [ ], "taxes":[ ], "shipping_handling": { "handling_cost": {"value":"", "formatted": ""}, "show_estimator": "true", "selected_state": "", "selected_zip": "", "selected_city": "", "shipping_cost": {"value":"", "formatted": ""}, "provider": "", "show_estimator": "true", "countries": [ ], "states": [ ] }, "gift_certificates":[ ]}